View Full Version : Is He A FAKE??!!
stunt954s
03-09-2008, 03:48 AM
I cant tell. im leaning more towards he is but idk with my luck he probably knows every1 on here hahaha. if he is fake then idk why people make shit like this up:whoopass
ur gonna need to log into myspace... i swear its no swingin dick spam site or anything. u got my word:thumbsup http://viewmorepics.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=viewImage&friendID=5805680&albumID=1084856&imageID=22890690
stunt954s
03-09-2008, 03:49 AM
oh and its not a thing thats gonna take ur password or anything, its a real link
JHooD
03-09-2008, 12:23 PM
why would Darius be in a stoppie comp for only 150 bucks???
but if u look in the guys regular photos he has a photo wit Darius and Joe Brown......
i dunno?????????????????
JHooD
03-09-2008, 12:25 PM
..............................
i23theone23i
03-09-2008, 01:00 PM
i think he's a real dude but he deff didn't beat Darius LOL
sdfkillz
03-09-2008, 02:51 PM
logic leads me to think that he was in a contest that darius was also in and he took like 20th place which paid 150 dollars and 1st place prob paid like 1000 or more. he didnt say that he beat darius he just said he competed against him.
i23theone23i
03-09-2008, 02:52 PM
True that lol...
halliwood
03-09-2008, 05:22 PM
or could have been years ago before Darius was killin it.
AzN~BoI_585
03-09-2008, 11:10 PM
I dunno prob just someone who met D and did a local comp against him...theres a cock rider around my town that had the balls to post up pics of Adrenaline crew doin a 50/50 saying it was him on a local road...and local other fags were nut swinging...Ide love 10 minutes in an octogan with that kid still.